I remembered it 思い出しました。( おもいだしました)。

思い出しました。 I remembered it.

Good to use, when you literally, “remembered something”… something you might say in a language lesson, or a language exchange session.

Example.
ああ、思い出しました!
Yes I remembered it!

今日は レッスンが ないこと (を) 思い出しました。
I remembered the fact that there was no lessons today
=Eng. I just realized that I didn’t have a lesson today.

